Tuesday, February 23, 2010


*Artist: Kalmah
*Year: 1998-2007
Melodic Death/Speed/Thrash Metal
Finland (Oulu)
*Format: mp3

Current line-up:

Pekka Kokko - Guitar, Vocals
Antti Kokko - Lead Guitar (ex-Eternal Tears of Sorrow, ex-Remains)
Janne Kusmin - Drums (ex-Catamenia, ex-Dope Tribe Devils, Mental Voice, ex-Soulhammer, Wrathage)
Timo Lehtinen - Bass (ex-Catamenia, End of You, ex-Impish, ex-Mythos)
Marco Sneck - Keyboard (Afterworld, Mental Voice, Poisonblack, Reflexion, Slippery When Wet, Stargazery)

Former/Past Member(s):

Altti Veteläinen - Bass (2000) (Eternal Tears of Sorrow, For My Pain..., ex-National Napalm Syndicate, Scyron)
Antti-Matti Talala - Keyboard (1999-2000) (ex-Eternal Tears of Sorrow, Fleshtone, To/Die/For)
Pasi Hiltula - Keyboard (2000-03) (ex-Eternal Tears of Sorrow)
Petri Sankala - Drums (Eternal Tears of Sorrow, For My Pain..., Scyron)
*1999Svieri Obraza [demo] - [DOWNLOAD]
*2000Swamplord [full-length] - [DOWNLOAD]
*2001They Will Return [full-length] - [DOWNLOAD]
 *2003Swampsong [full-length] - [DOWNLOAD]
*2006The Black Waltz [full-length] - [DOWNLOAD]-[part 1][part 2]
*2008For The Revolution [full-length] - [DOWNLOAD]-[part 1][part 2]

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails


back to top